Testimonials

Testimonials

Review Us!

Please take the time to review us on social media. It helps GreenTopps Landscaping and Tree Service become recognized for all our hard work that we have performed for you. We really do appreciate it in advance.

Note you do need to be logged into each individual service to leave feedback

Some of our Testimonals

All Reviews were taken from Home Advisor

To see a full list of reviews, please click HERE

Henry P in Port Charlotte

Landscape Yardor Gardens

Date: 04-12-2013
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

Steve Grant did an excellent job planting 15 areca palm trees and sodding 500 square feet of sod. We live in Riverwood and he complied with all of the licensing requests and provided copies. All work was completed in one day with no damage to either my yard or the neighboring yards.

Nancy N in Punta Gorda

Remove Trees

Date: 03-29-2013
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

They did a great job. They came on the day on which we agreed and got the tree cut down very efficiently. I would definitely recommend them.

Doug L in Punta Gorda

Remove Trees

Date: 03-13-2013
Rated: 3.83 out of 5 stars

very polite......... very clean job

Homeowner in Punta Gorda

Remove Trees

Date: 03-06-2013
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

Prompt, friendly, great service.

David F in Englewood

Remove Trees

Date: 02-09-2013
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

exellent job -- strong yoiung & capable of taking on a big tree with powerline underneath. Would highly recommend!

Miles W in North Port

Trim Trees

Date: 09-02-2012
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

Steve, the owner, was very friendly and easy to work with. He gave me a fair bid and completed the work on schedule, doing everything he promised and more in a very professional manner. His crew was terrific as well. They have my unconditional recommendation.

Stephen S in Punta Gorda

Trim Trees

Date: 07-03-2012
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

They did a great job. They had to work in the rain most of the morning, fast and efficient. The clean-up was spotless. Very Pleased, will hire them again next year.

Homeowner in North Port

Install Interlock

Date: 03-28-2012
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

Greentopps did a great job installing some stepping stones in our backyard. They were prompt and professional.