Testimonials

Testimonials

Review Us!

Please take the time to review us on social media. It helps GreenTopps Landscaping and Tree Service become recognized for all our hard work that we have performed for you. We really do appreciate it in advance.

Note you do need to be logged into each individual service to leave feedback

Some of our Testimonals

All Reviews were taken from Home Advisor

To see a full list of reviews, please click HERE

Shirley I in Nokomis

Trim Trees

Date: 03-20-2018
Rated: 4.0 out of 5 stars

He’s done work for us in the past

Jerry E in North Port

Remove Trees

Date: 02-26-2018
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

they came out the same day that I summited my request fir an estimate. a week later the tree was down abd tge wood stacked as requested.

Howard T in Venice

Remove Trees

Date: 10-23-2017
Rated: 2.5 out of 5 stars

I feel like we were overcharged because of the storm situation.

Marlies T in North Port

Remove Trees

Date: 10-01-2017
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

Prompt response and immediately sent crew to remove and haul away dangerously leaning tree after hurricane Irma. This was truly impressive in view of how busy they must have been after the storm. Highly recommend this company and will hire them again when the need arises.

Art L in North Port

Trim Trees

Date: 09-02-2017
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

Very prompt with all our concerns. Did a good job and cleaned up completely.

Ted D in Venice

Trim Trees

Date: 07-23-2017
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

Steve and his crew were great. They did a fabulous job pruning our 50 foot mango tree and cleaned up everything when they were done.

Tom A in Nokomis

Trim Trees

Date: 06-14-2017
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

Responded immediately to request for quote. Received same day service. Green Topps left place neat as a pin. We will have them do our landscaping next.

Michael M in North Port

Remove Trees

Date: 02-23-2017
Rated: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Very clear estimate and statement of work. Very good work and interaction was excellent.