Testimonials

Testimonials

Review Us!

Please take the time to review us on social media. It helps GreenTopps Landscaping and Tree Service become recognized for all our hard work that we have performed for you. We really do appreciate it in advance.

Note you do need to be logged into each individual service to leave feedback

Some of our Testimonals

All Reviews were taken from Home Advisor

To see a full list of reviews, please click HERE

Michael M in North Port

Remove Trees

Date: 02-23-2017
Rated: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Very clear estimate and statement of work. Very good work and interaction was excellent.

Homeowner in North Port

Remove Trees

Date: 02-23-2017
Rated: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Very clear estimate and statement of work. Very good work and interaction was excellent.

Pat D in North Port

Remove Trees

Date: 01-25-2017
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

They were awesome! They took down 5 tall pine trees in one day and cleaned up every single twig! These guys worked their tail off and did a super job! I was flabbergasted at their level of expertise and professionalism. It is rare to find this level of ethics in this day and age! I will be using them for all of my yard projects!

Homeowner in North Port

Remove Trees

Date: 01-25-2017
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

They were awesome! They took down 5 tall pine trees in one day and cleaned up every single twig! These guys worked their tail off and did a super job! I was flabbergasted at their level of expertise and professionalism. It is rare to find this level of ethics in this day and age! I will be using them for all of my yard projects!

Homeowner in North Port

Trimor Remove Treesand Shrubs

Date: 12-23-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

12/23/16 One large Pine tree and five other Pines were cut and removed by Brendan and crew. They were all very professional, polite and extremely hard working. They showed up on time, work so very hard, and left making sure we were happy with their work. You cannot even see where they worked, as they cleaned up the entire area. 5 star rating and would/will hire them again. Excellent job!

Patty S in North Port

Trimor Remove Treesand Shrubs

Date: 12-23-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

12/23/16 One large Pine tree and five other Pines were cut and removed by Brendan and crew. They were all very professional, polite and extremely hard working. They showed up on time, work so very hard, and left making sure we were happy with their work. You cannot even see where they worked, as they cleaned up the entire area. 5 star rating and would/will hire them again. Excellent job!

Diane H in Venice

Trim Trees

Date: 08-12-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

We received a quick estimate, the day after our inquiry. Their estimate was very fair, and in fact included more work than we had originally planned, They did the work the very next day. It was exactly as had requested and beautifully done. I would recommend this company to anyone needing tree service.

Michael A in Venice

Trim Trees

Date: 08-01-2016
Rated: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Steve and his team were very professional and also gave me advise on how to properly care for my trees and shrubs.