Testimonials

Testimonials

Review Us!

Please take the time to review us on social media. It helps GreenTopps Landscaping and Tree Service become recognized for all our hard work that we have performed for you. We really do appreciate it in advance.

Note you do need to be logged into each individual service to leave feedback

Some of our Testimonals

All Reviews were taken from Home Advisor

To see a full list of reviews, please click HERE

Jerry E in Port Charlotte

Trim Trees

Date: 03-04-2014
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

I had to change the job after he arrived and he was very responsive both in terms of doing the revised work order and in renegotiating the cost. He was very good about letting me know of a minor scheduling change he faced and called me about it in a timely manner.

Gloria M in Punta Gorda

Trim Trees

Date: 08-18-2013
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

very knowledgable, worked efficiently and even did a couple of extra jobs without charging more that originally priced.

Frederick H in North Port

Remove Trees

Date: 08-16-2013
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

Was quick to respond to my call, was able to schedule the work to be done in two business days. Quickly and professionally removed my tree. Would definitely call again for any landscape work I need to have professionally done.

Henry P in Port Charlotte

Landscape Yardor Gardens

Date: 04-12-2013
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

Steve Grant did an excellent job planting 15 areca palm trees and sodding 500 square feet of sod. We live in Riverwood and he complied with all of the licensing requests and provided copies. All work was completed in one day with no damage to either my yard or the neighboring yards.

Nancy N in Punta Gorda

Remove Trees

Date: 03-29-2013
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

They did a great job. They came on the day on which we agreed and got the tree cut down very efficiently. I would definitely recommend them.

Doug L in Punta Gorda

Remove Trees

Date: 03-13-2013
Rated: 3.83 out of 5 stars

very polite......... very clean job

Homeowner in Punta Gorda

Remove Trees

Date: 03-06-2013
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

Prompt, friendly, great service.

David F in Englewood

Remove Trees

Date: 02-09-2013
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

exellent job -- strong yoiung & capable of taking on a big tree with powerline underneath. Would highly recommend!